Person profile

Public information reviewed
Portrait of Craig Arnold

Craig Arnold

Board role

Director · Honeywell Technologies (NASDAQ: HON)

Board role

Director · KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Board role

Director · Medtronic (NYSE: MDT)

Board role

Director · Honeywell Aerospace (NASDAQ: HONA)

Board role

Director · Procter & Gamble (NYSE: PG)

Honeywell Technologies (NASDAQ: HON)

Director · Current mandate

Director · Board · Executive
Evidence records
17
Profile ownership
Not yet claimed
Record reviewed
May 15, 2026
View evidence

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
75 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
55 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
5Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Former Chairman and CEO of Eaton Corporation with 17 years of senior leadership experience. Brings expertise in complex manufacturing operations, global supply chains, and technology-enabled innovation. Currently serves as lead independent director at Medtronic plc.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Jan 1, 2025 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2025-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:44.446969+00:00

confirmedView source

Director

Medtronic (NYSE: MDT)

Jan 1, 2015 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2025-08-25 · Observed: 2026-03-25T05:14:00.713+00:00

confirmedView source

Committee memberships

Audit

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Current

Independence: Not stated · Committee: Audit

Source effective: Not stated · Observed: 2026-09-11T19:46:00+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Honeywell Technologies

2026-04-10 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

KKR & Co.

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Medtronic

2015-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Honeywell Aerospace

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Procter & Gamble

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Honeywell Aerospace

Open Honeywell Aerospace profile →

Director at Honeywell Aerospace

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Honeywell AerospaceHoneywell AerospaceHoneywell Technolo…Honeywell TechnologiesKKR & Co.KKR & Co.MedtronicMedtronicProcter & GambleProcter & GambleCraig Arnold

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:craig-arnold
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

17 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec form ownership · Source published: Aug 3, 2026 · Retrieved: Aug 9, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Honeywell Aerospace · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. HON DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: May 10, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 10, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: May 10, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Honeywell Technologies · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. KKR & Co. Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Honeywell Aerospace · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Honeywell Technologies · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Medtronic · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Procter & Gamble · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  5. KKR DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 25, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  6. PG DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Aug 29, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation & Leadership Development · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Medtronic plc · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  7. Procter & Gamble director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Aug 29, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Procter & Gamble · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Aug 29, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Procter & Gamble · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  9. MDT DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Aug 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Growth, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  10. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Aug 25, 2025 · Retrieved: Mar 25, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Medtronic · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  11. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at KKR & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  12. Open source

    company ir · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 11, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Professional Role: Audit Committee Member at KKR & Co., Audit · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Professional Role: Risk Committee Member at KKR & Co., Risk · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Audit Committee Member · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Risk Committee Member · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  13. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Honeywell Technologies · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  14. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  15. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Medtronic · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  16. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Honeywell Aerospace · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  17. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Procter & Gamble · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Honeywell AerospaceSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Honeywell TechnologiesSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of KKR & Co. Inc.Supported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of MedtronicSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Procter & GambleSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 10, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation & Leadership Development1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Growth, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 10, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 10, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Medtronic plc1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Audit Committee Member1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Risk Committee Member1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources17 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2089271/000162828026054956/wk-form4_1786142087.xml

    Sec Form Ownership · Tier not stated · Reviewed Aug 9, 2026

    Supports: Director at Honeywell Aerospace (NASDAQ: HONA)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 10, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/773840/000077384026000029/hon-20260409.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 10, 2026

    Supports: Director at Honeywell Technologies (NASDAQ: HON)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Procter & Gamble (NYSE: PG)

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001613103/000161310325000151/mdt-20250825.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 25, 2026

    Supports: Director at Medtronic (NYSE: MDT)

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

  12. https://ir.kkr.com/corporate-governance

    Company Ir · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 11, 2026

    Supports: Audit Committee Member at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Risk Committee Member at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Executive title

  13. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/773840/000077384026000029/hon-20260409.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  14. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  15. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001613103/000161310325000151/mdt-20250825.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  16. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2089271/000162828026054956/wk-form4_1786142087.xml

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  17. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership