Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Pinto is the Former President and Chief Operating Officer of JPMorgan, where he spent more than 40 years. He led JPMorgan's Corporate & Investment Bank from 2012 to 2018 and served as CEO of the EMEA region from 2011 to 2017, bringing extensive expertise in international business and global capital markets.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Johnson & Johnson

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Intercontinental Exchange

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Intercontinental Exchange

Open Intercontinental Exchange profile →

Independent Director at Intercontinental Exchange

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Intercontinental E…Intercontinental ExchangeJohnson & JohnsonJohnson & JohnsonDaniel E. Pinto

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:daniel-e-pinto
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

9 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. ICE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Intercontinental Exchange · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Johnson & Johnson director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Intercontinental Exchange · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Johnson & Johnson · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. JNJ DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 30, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at JPMorganChase · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President and COO · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
  5. MAR 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 10, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Marriott International, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: Apr 29, 2026
  6. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Johnson & Johnson · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  7. MAR executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance reported from role and filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Marriott International, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive function: Technology Data Product (CRO) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Johnson & Johnson · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Intercontinental Exchange · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance reported from role and filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Intercontinental ExchangeSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Johnson & JohnsonSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at JPMorganChase1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Marriott International, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedTechnology Data Product (CRO)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Technology OfficerSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President and COO1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Apr 29, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

View all sources9 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1571949/000119312526134700/ice-20260330.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Intercontinental Exchange (NYSE: ICE)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/200406/000020040626000063/jnj-20260309.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Johnson & Johnson (NYSE: JNJ)

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/200406/000020040626000063/jnj-20260309.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1571949/000119312526134700/ice-20260330.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership