Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
3Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Flowers brings significant financial, investment and public company experience as a senior finance executive. He served in various executive positions at Liberty Media and its predecessors from 1995 until his retirement in June 2014, and previously worked in treasury positions at Toronto Dominion Bank.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.

Open Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. profile →

Director at Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Liberty Live Holdi…Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.David J.A. Flowers

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:david-j-a-flowers
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

10 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. LLYVK DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Audit, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 7, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
  3. WFCNP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. WFC-PY 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  5. WFC-PL 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  6. WFC-PC 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  7. WFC-PZ 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  8. WFC-PA 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  9. WFC-PD 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 19, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 19, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 19, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MNSupported by 7 public records7 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk OfficerSupported by 7 public records7 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 19, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

View all sources10 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2078416/000110465926035193/tm265250-1_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 7, 2026

    Supports: Director at Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLYVK)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2078416/000110465926035193/tm265250-1_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership