Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
32 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Executive Chair of Revlon Group Holdings LLC since May 2023 and Interim CEO from 2023 to November 2024. Previously served as CEO and Chairman of Bloomin Brands Inc. (2009-2019). Executive leadership experience with global consumer retail companies with expertise in planning, developing and implementing corporate initiatives and strategies.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Executive Chair

Brown–Forman

2023-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Hilton Worldwide

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Brown–Forman

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Brown–Forman

Open Brown–Forman profile →

Executive Chair at Brown–Forman

2023-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Director at Brown–Forman

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Brown–FormanBrown–FormanHilton WorldwideHilton WorldwideElizabeth A. Smith

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:elizabeth-a-smith
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

10 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec form ownership · Source published: Jul 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 30, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Brown–Forman · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  2. BF.B DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jun 18, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Revlon Group Holdings LLC · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Chair · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Jun 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jun 18, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Executive Chair at Brown–Forman · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  4. HLT DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Hilton Worldwide · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  6. Brown-Forman Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 20, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Brown-Forman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 4, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Not independent (executive director) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Brown-Forman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hilton Worldwide · Claim reviewed: Jun 18, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Brown-Forman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

Board independence · Under reviewNot independent (executive director)1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · Under reviewIndependent director1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Brown-Forman CorporationSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Hilton Worldwide1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedCommittee assignments: AuditSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Revlon Group Holdings LLC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Executive Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

View all sources10 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/14693/000001469326000039/wk-form4_1784926515.xml

    Sec Form Ownership · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 30, 2026

    Supports: Director at Brown–Forman (NYSE: BF-A)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/14693/000119312526275853/d39207ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jun 18, 2026

    Supports: Executive Chair at Brown–Forman (NYSE: BF-A)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1585689/000158568926000023/hlt-20260401.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Hilton Worldwide (NYSE: HLT)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/14693/000119312526275853/d39207ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1585689/000158568926000023/hlt-20260401.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/14693/000001469326000039/wk-form4_1784926515.xml

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership