Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
33 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
3Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Pfizer Inc. with unparalleled institutional knowledge of Zoetis, having been instrumental in conceptualizing and establishing the Company as a standalone entity. Led acquisitions, partnerships and divestitures valued at nearly $200 billion, including the transformative divestiture of the animal health business that created Zoetis.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Zoetis (NYSE: ZTS)

Jan 1, 2012 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-08 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:04:00.509+00:00

confirmedView source

Independent Director

Humana (NYSE: HUM)

Jan 1, 2003 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-06 · Observed: 2026-03-23T08:00:05.993+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Independent Director

Zoetis

2012-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Humana

2003-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Open Hewlett Packard Enterprise profile →

Director at Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Hewlett Packard En…Hewlett Packard EnterpriseHumanaHumanaZoetisZoetisFrank A. D'Amelio

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:frank-a-damelio
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

12 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. ZTS DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 8, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Human Resources · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 8, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Zoetis · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Humana Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 6, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Humana Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Zoetis Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. HUM DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 6, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: Apr 29, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 6, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 23, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Humana · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. HPE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Hewlett Packard Enterprise · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  9. Zoetis Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Humana Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Zoetis Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Zoetis Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Humana Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise CompanySupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Humana Inc.Supported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Zoetis Inc.Supported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Human Resources1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 29, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources12 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1555280/000155528026000015/zts-20260406.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Zoetis (NYSE: ZTS)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/49071/000110465926024393/tm2518709-2_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 23, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Humana (NYSE: HUM)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1645590/000164559026000019/hpe-20260210.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE-PC)

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1555280/000155528026000015/zts-20260406.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/49071/000110465926024393/tm2518709-2_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1645590/000164559026000019/hpe-20260210.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership