Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Elected Chairman of the Board in 2008 and CEO in 2002, Mr. Sullivan has held numerous leadership roles at RPM since 1989, including President, COO, CFO, and EVP. Prior to RPM, he worked at First Union National Bank and Harris Bank.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

TIMKEN CO (NYSE: TKR)

Jan 1, 2003 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-17 · Observed: 2026-07-12T04:22:07.189599+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

TIMKEN CO

2003-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/

1995-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/

Open RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ profile →

Director at RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/

1995-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

RPM INTERNATIONAL …RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/TIMKEN COTIMKEN COFrank C. Sullivan

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:frank-c-sullivan
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 17, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at TIMKEN CO · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Aug 21, 2025 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
  3. RPM 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Jul 24, 2025 · Retrieved: May 5, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of TIMKEN CO · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026
  5. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 5, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 5, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of TIMKEN CO1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 5, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 5, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 5, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 5, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

View all sources5 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/98362/000120677426000141/tkr4534481-def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at TIMKEN CO (NYSE: TKR)

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/110621/000119312525185345/d22717ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ (NYSE: RPM)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/98362/000120677426000141/tkr4534481-def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/110621/000119312525185345/d22717ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership