Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
44 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
44 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
8Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Retired Chairman and CEO of Cargill, Inc., an international marketer and processor of agricultural and financial products. Served as CEO from 2007 and Executive Chairman from 2013 until retirement in 2016. Brings extensive global business experience, commodity market knowledge, and deep understanding of major corporation operations.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

3M (NYSE: MMM)

Jan 1, 2016 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2016-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

3M

2016-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Deere & Company

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Chair

Eaton Corporation

2003-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Chair

Corteva

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

3M

Open 3M profile →

Director at 3M

2016-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

3M3MCortevaCortevaDeere & CompanyDeere & CompanyEaton CorporationEaton CorporationGregory R. Page

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:gregory-r-page
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

16 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Corteva, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  2. CTVA DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Governance and Compliance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Chair at Corteva · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. ETN DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation & Organization, Executive, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. Eaton Corporation plc director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of 3M Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Deere & Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  6. Deere & Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 14, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of 3M Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Deere & Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. DE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Corporate Governance · Claim reviewed: Apr 29, 2026
  8. 3M Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of 3M Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Deere & Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  9. MMM DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 30, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Science/Innovation · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
  10. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2016 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at 3M · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  11. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2013 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Deere & Company · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  12. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2003 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Chair at Eaton Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  13. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of 3M Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  14. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Deere & Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  15. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  16. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of 3M CompanySupported by 5 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Corteva, Inc.Supported by 5 public records5 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Deere & CompanySupported by 5 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Eaton Corporation plcSupported by 5 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: ChairSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Governance and Compliance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation & Organization, Executive, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Corporate Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 29, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Science/Innovation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources16 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Chair at Corteva (NYSE: CTVA)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at 3M (NYSE: MMM)

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Deere & Company (NYSE: DE)

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Chair at Eaton Corporation (NYSE: ETN)

  13. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  14. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  15. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  16. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership