Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
4Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Ms. Stanley is co-owner and chair of Empire Bolt & Screw, Inc., a privately-held international distribution company. She spent 24 years in banking, serving as CEO and chair of Sterling Savings Bank. She has extensive experience in risk analysis, operations, mergers and acquisitions, and board governance.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

AVISTA CORP (NYSE: AVA)

Jan 1, 2005 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-01 · Observed: 2026-04-24T16:00:31.192+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

AVISTA CORP

2005-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

AVISTA CORP

Open AVISTA CORP profile →

Director at AVISTA CORP

2005-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

AVISTA CORPAVISTA CORPHeidi B. Stanley

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:heidi-b-stanley
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. AVA DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation, Executive, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at AVISTA CORP · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of AVISTA CORP · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of AVISTA CORP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation, Executive, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources3 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/104918/000119312526138034/d853530ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at AVISTA CORP (NYSE: AVA)

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/104918/000119312526138034/d853530ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership