Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
42 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Chairman of the Board since April 2019 and Chief Executive Officer since May 2017. Will transition to Executive Chairman effective March 31, 2026. Previously served as President and Chief Operating Officer.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Executive appointments

Board appointments

Director

Pfizer (NYSE: PFE)

Jan 1, 2020 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2020-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Pfizer

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Chair

Coca-Cola Company (The)

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Coca-Cola Company (The)

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Coca-Cola Company (The)

Open Coca-Cola Company (The) profile →

Chair at Coca-Cola Company (The)

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Director at Coca-Cola Company (The)

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Chairman at Coca-Cola Company (The)

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Coca-Cola Company …Coca-Cola Company (The)PfizerPfizerJames Quincey

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:james-quincey
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

12 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec form ownership · Source published: Jul 28, 2026 · Retrieved: Aug 7, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Professional Role: Director at Coca-Cola Company (The) · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Professional Role: Chairman at Coca-Cola Company (The) · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. KO DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 16, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Executive · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at The Coca-Cola Company · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Coca-Cola director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 16, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Coca-Cola · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 16, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Chair at Coca-Cola Company (The) · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. Pfizer director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 12, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Coca-Cola · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Pfizer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  6. PFE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 30, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation · Claim reviewed: Apr 30, 2026
  7. KO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 20, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at The Coca-Cola Company · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  8. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2020 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Pfizer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  9. KO executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance reported from role and filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at The Coca-Cola Company · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive function: Enterprise Leadership (CEO) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Pfizer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Coca-Cola · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Coca-Cola · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance reported from role and filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Coca-ColaSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of PfizerSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 30, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Executive1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at The Coca-Cola CompanySupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedEnterprise Leadership (CEO)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chairman1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
100%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive OfficerSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources12 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21344/000002134426000156/form4.xml

    Sec Form Ownership · Tier not stated · Reviewed Aug 7, 2026

    Supports: Director at Coca-Cola Company (The) (NYSE: KO) · Chairman at Coca-Cola Company (The) (NYSE: KO) · Executive title

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21344/000110465926028215/ko-20260429xdef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Chair at Coca-Cola Company (The) (NYSE: KO)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 30, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Pfizer (NYSE: PFE)

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/78003/000007800326000033/pfe-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21344/000110465926028215/ko-20260429xdef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21344/000002134426000156/form4.xml

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership