Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Senior Partner of TPG Global LLC since 1993, previously serving as Chief Investment Officer from 2008 to 2020. Served on boards of IQVIA Holdings Inc., Life Time Group Holdings, Inc., Cushman & Wakefield plc, TPG Inc., and Crunch Fitness. Previously served on boards of Endurance Specialty Holdings, IASIS Healthcare, J. Crew Group, Neiman Marcus Group, Oxford Health Plans, Petco Health and Wellness Company, and Quintiles. Notified the Company on May 9, 2025 of his decision not to stand for reelection.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.

2015-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.

Open Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. profile →

Director at Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.

2015-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

Life Time Group Ho…Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.Jonathan Coslet

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:jonathan-coslet
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
  2. NXT DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 17, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation and People · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at TPG Global LLC · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Partner · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 17, 2026
  3. Nextracker Inc director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Nextracker Inc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Nextracker IncSupported by 2 public records1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation and People1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at TPG Global LLC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Senior Partner1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 17, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

View all sources4 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1869198/000186919826000020/lth-20260310.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: LTH)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 17, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1869198/000186919826000020/lth-20260310.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership