Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Experienced financial services executive with distinguished tenure as Chief Operating Officer at Barclays PLC. Leadership roles in derivatives and financial services products with expertise in international regulatory engagement.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

Citigroup (NYSE: C-PR)

Jan 1, 2025 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2025-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Citigroup

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Citigroup

Open Citigroup profile →

Director at Citigroup

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

CitigroupCitigroupJonathan P. Moulds

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:jonathan-p-moulds-2
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. C DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 1, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 1, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Risk Management · Claim reviewed: May 1, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Citigroup Global Markets Limited (CGML) · Claim reviewed: May 1, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 1, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. C-PR DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at CITIGROUP INC · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Director of Citigroup · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Jonathan P. Moulds is also linked to Financial Markets Standards Board as Chair. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Citigroup director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Citigroup · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. C-PN DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at CITIGROUP INC · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Director of Citigroup · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Citigroup · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Citigroup · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of CitigroupSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 1, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Risk Management1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 1, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at CITIGROUP INCSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Citigroup Global Markets Limited (CGML)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 1, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 1, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Director of CitigroupSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedJonathan P. Moulds is also linked to Financial Markets Standards Board as Chair.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

View all sources6 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/831001/000120677426000185/citi4583461-def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Citigroup (NYSE: C-PR)

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/831001/000120677426000185/citi4583461-def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership