Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Responsible for oversight of management of all real estate assets. Joined FSP Corp. in August 2001 and previously worked in pension fund advisory business for GE Capital and AEW Capital Management.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

MKS INC (NASDAQ: MKSI)

Jan 1, 2020 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-31 · Observed: 2026-04-28T23:40:02.533+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

MKS INC

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

MKS INC

Open MKS INC profile →

Director at MKS INC

2020-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

MKS INCMKS INCJohn F. Donahue

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • MKS INC

    Director

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:joseph-b-donahue
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. MKSI DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. MKS Instruments Inc director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of MKS INC · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of MKS Instruments Inc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 28, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at MKS INC · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. FSP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Other Company Role: John F. Donahue is also linked to FSP Property Management LLC as President of FSP Property Management LLC. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. FHI 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at FEDERATED HERMES, INC. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman and Director of Federated Hermes, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of MKS INC · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of MKS INCSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of MKS Instruments IncSupported by 2 public records1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at FEDERATED HERMES, INC.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Executive Vice President1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman and Director of Federated Hermes, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedJohn F. Donahue is also linked to FSP Property Management LLC as President of FSP Property Management LLC.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources6 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1049502/000119312526133378/mksi-20260331.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 28, 2026

    Supports: Director at MKS INC (NASDAQ: MKSI)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1049502/000119312526133378/mksi-20260331.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership