Person profile
Public information reviewed- Evidence records
- 8
- Profile ownership
- Not yet claimed
- Record reviewed
- Sep 14, 2026
Person profile
Public information reviewedIdentity, professional record and current appointments.
Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.
Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.
Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.
Start not stated → End not stated
current · source reported
Observed: 2026-09-24
Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.
Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.
Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.
8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
sec def 14a · Source published: Jul 28, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 14, 2026
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 23, 2026
sec filing · Source published: Jul 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
sec proxy · Source published: Jul 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable