Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
3Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Keith Jensen has decades of experience in finance, accounting and public company leadership. He most recently served as Chief Financial Officer of Fortinet, Inc., a global cybersecurity company, from February 2018 until May 2025. He previously held senior financial leadership roles at several technology companies and spent about 11 years in public accounting with PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Avidbank Holdings, Inc.

2026-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Keysight Technologies

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Avidbank Holdings, Inc.

Open Avidbank Holdings, Inc. profile →

Director at Avidbank Holdings, Inc.

2026-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

Avidbank Holdings,…Avidbank Holdings, Inc.Keysight Technolog…Keysight TechnologiesKeith F. Jensen

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:keith-f-jensen
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. AVBH DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 7, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Fortinet, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 7, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Avidbank Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Keysight Technologies, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Keysight Technologies, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. KEYS DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit and Finance, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Strategic Advisor · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Jan 26, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 23, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Keysight Technologies · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Avidbank Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Keysight Technologies, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Avidbank Holdings, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Keysight Technologies, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit and Finance, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Fortinet, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Strategic Advisor1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources7 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1443575/000143774926011595/avbh20251217_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at Avidbank Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVBH)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive title

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1601046/000114036126002381/ny20058135x3_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 23, 2026

    Supports: Director at Keysight Technologies (NYSE: KEYS)

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1443575/000143774926011595/avbh20251217_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1601046/000114036126002381/ny20058135x3_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership