Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
33 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
5Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Independent Director appointed December 2024. Currently serves as Chief Executive Officer of Cedar Tree Capital, an investment firm. Previously founded and served as Client Service Director at Aspiriant wealth management firm and was a Tax Partner at Arthur Andersen LLP for 20 years. Certified Public Accountant and licensed attorney in Illinois.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Labcorp (NYSE: LH)

Jan 1, 2006 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-10 · Observed: 2026-05-03T00:59:01.437+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Sherwin-Williams

2019-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/

2018-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Labcorp

2006-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/

Open ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ profile →

Director at ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/

2018-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

ABERCROMBIE & FITC…ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/LabcorpLabcorpSherwin-WilliamsSherwin-WilliamsKenneth J. Anderson

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:kerrii-b-anderson
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

13 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. CNTA DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 29, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Centessa Pharmaceuticals plc · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief People Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. ANF DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit and Finance Committee, Nominating and Board Governance Committee, Executive Committee · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. LH DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Labcorp · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. The Sherwin-Williams Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Labcorp · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of The Sherwin-Williams Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  7. SHW DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 1, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 1, 2026
  8. BAH 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: May 23, 2025 · Retrieved: May 14, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp · Claim reviewed: May 14, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: May 14, 2026
  9. TWNPQ 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 28, 2025 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Twin Hospitality Group Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Kenneth J. Anderson is also linked to Cedar Tree Capital as Chief Executive Officer. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  10. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2019 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Sherwin-Williams · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of The Sherwin-Williams Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  13. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Labcorp · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of LabcorpSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of The Sherwin-Williams CompanySupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit and Finance Committee, Nominating and Board Governance Committee, Executive Committee1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 1, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Centessa Pharmaceuticals plc1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Twin Hospitality Group Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief People Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedKenneth J. Anderson is also linked to Cedar Tree Capital as Chief Executive Officer.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources13 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1018840/000101884026000022/anf-20260420.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/ (NYSE: ANF)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/920148/000119312526150752/lh-20260410.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Labcorp (NYSE: LH)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 1, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/89800/000008980026000025/shw-20260310.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Sherwin-Williams (NYSE: SHW)

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/89800/000008980026000025/shw-20260310.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1018840/000101884026000022/anf-20260420.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  13. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/920148/000119312526150752/lh-20260410.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership