Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
33 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
6Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Retired EVP and COO of Cisco with extensive leadership experience at leading technology companies. Previously held senior executive roles at Salesforce and Microsoft, managing global services and customer success. Brings global leadership perspective and focus on customer experience and digital transformation.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Tyson Foods (NYSE: TSN)

Jan 1, 2024 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2025-12-17 · Observed: 2026-03-21T03:08:33.319514+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Bank of America

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Tyson Foods

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

McKesson Corporation

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Bank of America

Open Bank of America profile →

Director at Bank of America

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Bank of AmericaBank of AmericaMcKesson CorporationMcKesson CorporationTyson FoodsTyson FoodsMaria N. Martinez

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:maria-n-martinez
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

12 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. MCK DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jun 12, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compliance, Governance and Sustainability · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
  2. Bank of America director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 23, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Bank of America · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of McKesson Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Tyson Foods, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  3. BAC DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 23, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Corporate Governance, Enterprise Risk · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. Tyson Foods, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 17, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Bank of America · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of McKesson Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Tyson Foods, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  5. TSN DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 17, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Governance and Nominating, Technology · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Dec 17, 2025 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Tyson Foods · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
  7. McKesson Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 20, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of McKesson Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 20, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at McKesson Corporation · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
  9. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Bank of America · Claim reviewed: Jun 12, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Bank of America · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Tyson Foods, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of McKesson Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Bank of AmericaSupported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of McKesson CorporationSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Tyson Foods, Inc.Supported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Jun 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compliance, Governance and Sustainability1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Jun 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Corporate Governance, Enterprise Risk1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Governance and Nominating, Technology1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
Jun 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

View all sources12 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jun 12, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/100493/000010049325000114/tsn-20251217.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Tyson Foods (NYSE: TSN)

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/927653/000092765325000061/mck-20250620.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at McKesson Corporation (NYSE: MCK)

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/70858/000119312526118929/d43888ddef14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Bank of America (NYSE: MER-PK)

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/70858/000119312526118929/d43888ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/100493/000010049325000114/tsn-20251217.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/927653/000092765325000061/mck-20250620.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership