Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Lyons joined Ameren in 2001 as Controller and has held progressively senior roles including Senior Vice President and CFO and Executive Vice President and CFO. He was elected President and CEO in January 2022 and Chairman, President and CEO in November 2023. His expertise includes strategic planning, accounting, regulatory affairs, financial management, and utility operations.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

Ameren (NYSE: AEE)

Jan 1, 2022 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2022-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Martin Marietta Materials

2026-04-15 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Ameren

2022-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Ameren

Open Ameren profile →

Director at Ameren

2022-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

AmerenAmerenMartin Marietta Ma…Martin Marietta MaterialsMartin J. Lyons, Jr.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:martin-j-lyons-jr
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

27 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. MLM DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 15, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 15, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Martin Marietta Materials · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. AEE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. UEPEP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. AILLO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  6. AILIP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  7. AILIO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  8. UEPEM 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  9. UEPCO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  10. AEE 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: May 13, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  11. AILIH 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  12. AILIM 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  13. AILLI 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  14. UELMO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  15. UEPCN 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  16. UEPCP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  17. UEPEN 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  18. UEPEO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at UNION ELECTRIC CO · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  19. AILLM 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  20. AILLP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  21. AILLN 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  22. AILIN 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Illinois Co · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  23. Ameren Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Not independent (executive director) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Ameren Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Martin Marietta Materials · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  24. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2022 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Ameren · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  25. AEE executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance reported from role and filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Ameren Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 13, 2026
    • Executive function: Enterprise Leadership (CEO) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  26. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Martin Marietta Materials · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  27. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Ameren Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance reported from role and filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedNot independent (executive director)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Ameren CorporationSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Martin Marietta MaterialsSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Ameren CorporationSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 13, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Ameren Illinois CoSupported by 10 public records10 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at UNION ELECTRIC COSupported by 8 public records8 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedEnterprise Leadership (CEO)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Chairman, President and Chief Executive OfficerSupported by 21 public records21 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

View all sources27 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/916076/000119312526157039/d28378ddef14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: Director at Martin Marietta Materials (NYSE: MLM)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  10. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 13, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  11. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  12. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  13. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  14. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  15. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  16. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  17. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  18. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  19. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  20. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  21. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  22. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  23. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  24. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1002910/000110465925027821/tm252331-3_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Ameren (NYSE: AEE)

  25. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  26. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/916076/000119312526157039/d28378ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  27. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1002910/000110465925027821/tm252331-3_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership