Person profile

Public information reviewed

Maykin Ho

Board role

Director · BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC (NASDAQ: BMRN)

Board role

Director · Neumora Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: NMRA)

Board role

Director · KYNTRA BIO, INC. (NASDAQ: KYNB)

Board role

Director · AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. (NASDAQ: AGIO)

BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC (NASDAQ: BMRN)

Director · Current mandate

Director · Executive
Evidence records
11
Profile ownership
Not yet claimed
Record reviewed
May 15, 2026
View evidence

Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
44 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
44 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
3Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Maykin Ho has over 30 years of healthcare and finance industry experience. She is a venture partner at Qiming Venture Partners and serves on multiple biotech company boards. She retired as a partner at Goldman Sachs in 2015 where she was a senior biotechnology analyst and co-head of healthcare for global investment research.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Neumora Therapeutics, Inc.

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

KYNTRA BIO, INC.

2018-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

2015-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

Open AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. profile →

Director at AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

2015-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

AGIOS PHARMACEUTIC…AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.BIOMARIN PHARMACEU…BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCKYNTRA BIO, INC.KYNTRA BIO, INC.Neumora Therapeuti…Neumora Therapeutics, Inc.Maykin Ho

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:maykin-ho
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

11 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. HUT DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Hut 8 Corp · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. BMRN DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 21, 2026 · Retrieved: May 7, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Science/Innovation · Claim reviewed: May 7, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Aulis Capital · Claim reviewed: May 7, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Venture Partner · Claim reviewed: May 7, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 21, 2026 · Retrieved: May 7, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 17, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Neumora Therapeutics, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. KYNB DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 25, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 25, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 28, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at KYNTRA BIO, INC. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  7. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 25, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  8. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Neumora Therapeutics, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KYNTRA BIO, INC. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of KYNTRA BIO, INC.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Neumora Therapeutics, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 7, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Science/Innovation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 7, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 7, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Aulis Capital1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 7, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 7, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Hut 8 Corp1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Venture Partner1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 7, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 7, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources11 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 7, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1048477/000162828026026290/bmrn-20260421.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 7, 2026

    Supports: Director at BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC (NASDAQ: BMRN)

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1885522/000119312526161489/nmra-20260417.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at Neumora Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: NMRA)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/921299/000095017025058841/fgen-20250425.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 28, 2026

    Supports: Director at KYNTRA BIO, INC. (NASDAQ: KYNB)

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1439222/000119312525096719/d838751ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. (NASDAQ: AGIO)

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1885522/000119312526161489/nmra-20260417.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1048477/000162828026026290/bmrn-20260421.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/921299/000095017025058841/fgen-20250425.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1439222/000119312525096719/d838751ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership