Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Ms. Collins is a former Vice Chair, Senior Audit Partner, and National Automotive Sector Leader for Deloitte & Touche LLP, where she served for over 40 years. She served on the Deloitte & Touche US Board of Directors for six years, including as Vice Chair and Chair of the Finance and Audit Committee. She brings expertise in audit, financial accounting, cybersecurity and technology, governance, business transformation, and enterprise risk management.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Independent Director

Albemarle Corporation

2026-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Owens Corning

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Albemarle Corporation

Open Albemarle Corporation profile →

Independent Director at Albemarle Corporation

2026-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Albemarle Corporat…Albemarle CorporationOwens CorningOwens CorningMichelle T. Collins

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:michelle-t-collins
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. ALB DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit & Finance, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Albemarle Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Owens Corning · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Albemarle Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
  5. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Owens Corning · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Albemarle Corporation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Owens Corning1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit & Finance, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

View all sources5 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/915913/000091591326000050/alb-20260323.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Albemarle Corporation (NYSE: ALB-PA)

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1370946/000137094626000107/oc-20260312.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Owens Corning (NYSE: OC)

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/915913/000091591326000050/alb-20260323.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1370946/000137094626000107/oc-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership