Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
64 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
44 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
7Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Patricia F. Russo has served on the Board since 1995 and chairs the Compensation and Management Development Committee. She brings CEO leadership and global strategy expertise.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Jan 1, 2011 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2011-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00

confirmedView source

Director

Merck & Co. (NYSE: MRK)

Jan 1, 1995 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 1995-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00

confirmedView source

Committee memberships

Audit

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Current

Independence: Not stated · Committee: Audit

Source effective: Not stated · Observed: 2026-09-11T19:46:00+00:00

confirmedView source

Conflicts

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Current

Independence: Not stated · Committee: Conflicts

Source effective: Not stated · Observed: 2026-09-11T19:46:00+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

KKR & Co.

2011-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Merck & Co.

1995-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Chair

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

General Motors

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

General Motors

Open General Motors profile →

Director at General Motors

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

General MotorsGeneral MotorsHewlett Packard En…Hewlett Packard EnterpriseKKR & Co.KKR & Co.Merck & Co.Merck & Co.Patricia F. Russo

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:patricia-f-russo
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

17 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. GM DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Executive, Finance, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. MRK DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 8, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: C&MD, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. KKR & Co. Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of General Motors · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Merck · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Merck & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. KKR DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 25, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  5. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  6. HPE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: Apr 29, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Chair at Hewlett Packard Enterprise · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  8. General Motors director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 22, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of General Motors · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  9. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 22, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at General Motors · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  10. Merck director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of General Motors · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Merck · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Merck & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2011 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at KKR & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  12. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 1995 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Merck & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  13. Open source

    company ir · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 11, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Professional Role: Audit Committee Member at KKR & Co., Audit · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Professional Role: Conflicts Committee Chair at KKR & Co., Conflicts · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Audit Committee Member · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Conflicts Committee Chair · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  14. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  15. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Merck & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  16. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  17. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of General Motors · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of General MotorsSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Hewlett Packard Enterprise CompanySupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of KKR & Co. Inc.Supported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of MerckSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Merck & Co.Supported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
Apr 29, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: C&MD, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Executive, Finance, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Audit Committee Member1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Conflicts Committee Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources17 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1645590/000164559026000019/hpe-20260210.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Chair at Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE-PC)

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1467858/000146785825000084/gm-20250422.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at General Motors (NYSE: GM)

  10. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/310158/000119312525076859/d151723ddef14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Merck & Co. (NYSE: MRK)

  13. https://ir.kkr.com/corporate-governance

    Company Ir · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 11, 2026

    Supports: Audit Committee Member at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Conflicts Committee Chair at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Executive title

  14. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  15. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/310158/000119312525076859/d151723ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  16. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1645590/000164559026000019/hpe-20260210.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  17. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1467858/000146785825000084/gm-20250422.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership