Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Jenkins has served as an independent director since October 2016 and as audit committee chairman and financial expert. He previously served as Executive Vice President of Municipal Capital Appreciation Partners and Executive Director at W. P. Carey Inc., with extensive real estate finance experience.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Independent Director

Regions Financial Corporation

2025-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Regions Financial Corporation

Open Regions Financial Corporation profile →

Independent Director at Regions Financial Corporation

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Regions Financial …Regions Financial CorporationRobert N. Jenkins

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:roger-w-jenkins
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Regions Financial Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 23, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Regions Financial Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 25, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Regions Financial Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. ICRP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. ICR-PA 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  5. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Regions Financial Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Regions Financial CorporationSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Independent DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

View all sources5 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001281761/000128176126000027/rf-20260323.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 25, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Regions Financial Corporation (NYSE: RF-PF)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001281761/000128176126000027/rf-20260323.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership