Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Chief Financial Officer since January 16, 2025, with over 12 years of accounting and business experience. Previously served as Interim CFO and Financial Controller, with prior experience at Amazon and AGS Transact Technologies.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Cardlytics, Inc.

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/

2015-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Cardlytics, Inc.

Open Cardlytics, Inc. profile →

Director at Cardlytics, Inc.

2024-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Cardlytics, Inc.Cardlytics, Inc.ZIONS BANCORPORATI…ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/Suren K. Gupta

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:srishti-gupta
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. CDLX DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Integral Ad Science · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Product Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Cardlytics, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. KRAQ 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 30, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at KRAKacquisition Corp · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Sahil Gupta is also linked to Kraken as Strategic Initiatives Lead. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/ · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. ZCAR 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Jun 30, 2025 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Zoomcar Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Cardlytics, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/ · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Cardlytics, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Integral Ad Science1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at KRAKacquisition Corp1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Zoomcar Holdings, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Chief Financial OfficerSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Product Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedSahil Gupta is also linked to Kraken as Strategic Initiatives Lead.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background reported in filingsSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources7 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1666071/000162828026024446/cdlx-20260409.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026

    Supports: Director at Cardlytics, Inc. (NASDAQ: CDLX)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/109380/000010938026000052/zions-20260318.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/ (NASDAQ: ZIONP)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1666071/000162828026024446/cdlx-20260409.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/109380/000010938026000052/zions-20260318.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership