Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Stephanie Mains has over 30 years of experience across aviation, energy, and transportation industries. She previously served as CEO of GE Power Conversion and held multiple leadership roles at GE Energy. She brings expertise in business transformation, global operations, and digital solutions.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Diamondback Energy

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Gates Industrial Corp plc

2019-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Diamondback Energy

Open Diamondback Energy profile →

Director at Diamondback Energy

2020-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Diamondback EnergyDiamondback EnergyGates Industrial C…Gates Industrial Corp plcStephanie K. Mains

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:stephanie-k-mains
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Gates Industrial Corp plc · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. FANG DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Diamondback Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. Diamondback Energy, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Diamondback Energy, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  5. FANG DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at LSC Communications-MCL · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Diamondback Energy, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Gates Industrial Corp plc · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Diamondback Energy, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Gates Industrial Corp plc1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at LSC Communications-MCL1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources7 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Gates Industrial Corp plc (NYSE: GTES)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1539838/000130817926000242/fang015366-def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Diamondback Energy (NASDAQ: FANG)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Board independence

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1539838/000130817926000242/fang015366-def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1718512/000162828026026015/gtes-20260420.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership