Enterprise record

ALPS ALPINE CO.,LTD.

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:7df7efb3-df75-4e28-950b-71e559bed238Version: public-1As of: unavailable

Identity

unclaimed

Evidence

source reported

Evaluation

Unknown

Monitoring

Unknown

Authority

Unknown

Freshness

Observed 2026-09-02

Key Claims

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

Nikkei 225Nikkei · TSE: 6770.TcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified
TOPIXJapan Exchange Group · TSE: 6770.TcurrentEvidence
Effective
Jul 31, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Legal Name: ALPS ALPINE CO.,LTD. · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: ELECTRIC APPLIANCES & PRECISION INSTRUMENTS · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Electric Appliances · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Nikkei 225

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: Nikkei 225 (N225) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. TOPIX

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: TOPIX (TOPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026