Enterprise record

ANGLO AMERICAN PLC logo

ANGLO AMERICAN PLC

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:642e9d38-f1b3-406a-9f7f-cd8ff7e3fe09Version: public-1As of: unavailable

7 published Claims3 sources

Key Claims

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

FTSE 100FTSE Russell · LSE: AAL.LcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified
FTSE All-ShareFTSE Russell · LSE: AAL.LcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: ANGLO AMERICAN PLC · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: GB · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Basic Materials · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Basic Resources · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. FTSE 100

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: FTSE 100 (UKX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. FTSE All-Share

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: FTSE All-Share (ASX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026