Enterprise record

Anicom Holdings,Inc. logo

Anicom Holdings,Inc.

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:ced3e230-d43c-448f-a735-a456283e49fcVersion: public-1As of: unavailable

7 published Claims2 sources

Key Claims

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

TOPIXJapan Exchange Group · TSE: 8715.TcurrentEvidence
Effective
Jul 31, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

2 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Legal Name: Anicom Holdings,Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: FINANCIALS (EX BANKS) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Insurance · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. TOPIX

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: TOPIX (TOPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026