Enterprise record

ARM HOLDINGS PLC /UK logo

ARM HOLDINGS PLC /UK

Arm Holdings plc is a leading technology firm that conceptualizes, engineers, and licenses core processing unit (CPU) designs and complementary technologies. These foundational innovations are crucial for semiconductor manufacturers and original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) to develop their own products. The company's diverse portfolio encompasses microprocessors, comprehensive system intellectual property (IP) solutions, graphics processing units (GPUs), physical IP alongside its associated s

Alpha ID: alpha:company:b6c26f7f-6a27-4eec-a224-b056250092bcVersion: public-1As of: unavailable

6 published Claims2 sources

Key Claims

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

Nasdaq-100Nasdaq · NASDAQ: ARMcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 29, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

2 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 29, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: ARM HOLDINGS PLC /UK · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: Technology · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: Semiconductors · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  2. Nasdaq-100

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: Nasdaq-100 (NDX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026