Enterprise record

ASML HOLDING NV logo

ASML HOLDING NV

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:65c0987f-f6a1-429c-8d33-22930cf9e170Version: public-1As of: unavailable

13 published Claims3 sources

Key Claims

Board and committees

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

Nasdaq-100Nasdaq · NASDAQ: ASMLcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 30, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 30, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: ASML HOLDING NV · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Published Fact: NL · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Published Fact: Technology · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
  2. ASML Holding NV key executives

    other · Source published: May 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 2, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Christophe D. Fouquet: President, Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board of Management · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cristina Monteiro: Executive Vice President Human Resources & Organization · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Frederic J. Schneider-Maunoury: Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & Member of the Management Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James Koonmen: Executive Vice President, Chief Customer Officer & Member of Management Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jim Kavanagh: Vice President of Investor Relations · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Roger J. Dassen: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Member of the Management Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Wayne R. Allan: Executive Vice President, Chief Strategic Sourcing & Procurement Officer and Member of Management Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026
  3. Nasdaq-100

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: Nasdaq-100 (NDX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 30, 2026