Enterprise record

ATALAYA MINING COPPER, S.A. logo

ATALAYA MINING COPPER, S.A.

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:7646d874-dc84-449c-bd8e-68fcbec856feVersion: public-1As of: unavailable

7 published Claims3 sources

Key Claims

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

FTSE 250FTSE Russell · LSE: ATYM.LcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified
FTSE All-ShareFTSE Russell · LSE: ATYM.LcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 30, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: ATALAYA MINING COPPER, S.A. · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: GB · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Basic Materials · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Basic Resources · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. FTSE 250

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: FTSE 250 (MCX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. FTSE All-Share

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: FTSE All-Share (ASX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026