Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:fdc35b85-b560-418d-87dd-2d58bab1033aVersion: public-1
43 published Claims7 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 3, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 10 claims
- Leadership Role: Christopher M. Temple: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Craig W. Packer: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Edward D’Alelio: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Eric Kaye: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Erik Bissonnette: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Karen Hager: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Melissa Weiler: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Neena A. Reddy: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Private Investor: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Victor Woolridge: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
OTF DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Erik Bissonnette: President · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jonathan Lamm: Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Karen Hager: Chief Compliance Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Matthew Swatt: Co-Chief Accounting Officer, Co-Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Neena A. Reddy: Vice President, Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Shari Withem: Co-Chief Accounting Officer, Co-Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 6 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher M. Temple: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Edward D’Alelio: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Kaye: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Melissa Weiler: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Victor Woolridge: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Co-Investment Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 6 claims
- Committee Record: Co-Investment Committee: Chair not stated; Members Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher M. Temple: member, Co-Investment Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Edward D’Alelio: member, Co-Investment Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Kaye: member, Co-Investment Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Melissa Weiler: member, Co-Investment Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Victor Woolridge: member, Co-Investment Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Compensation Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 6 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher M. Temple: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Edward D’Alelio: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Kaye: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Melissa Weiler: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Victor Woolridge: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Nominating Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 6 claims
- Committee Record: Nominating Committee: Chair not stated; Members Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher M. Temple: member, Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Edward D’Alelio: member, Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Kaye: member, Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Melissa Weiler: member, Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Victor Woolridge: member, Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-03
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

