
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/blue-owl-technology-finance-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: OTF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-03T15:55:00.657272+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Co-Chief Accounting Officer, Co-Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Vice President, Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Co-Chief Accounting Officer, Co-Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OTF DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 3, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d48405ddef14a.htmApr 1, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge
Co-Investment Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge
Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher M. Temple; Edward D’Alelio; Eric Kaye; Melissa Weiler; Victor Woolridge
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-03T15:55:00.657272+00:00
