Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:652241cc-7427-4d40-a47d-593b586af769Version: public-1
19 published Claims4 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore CaliberCos Inc.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- CaliberCos Inc.
- Published Claims
- 19
- Evidence records
- 4
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Audit | Chair: Lawrence X. Taylor III · 3 listed members |
| Compensation | Chair not stated in this Claim · 2 listed members |
| Nominating and Governance | Chair: William Gerber · 2 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleJennifer Schrader: DirectorCaliberCos Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31
- Leadership RoleJerome Alan Reid, Jr.: Director, AuditCaliberCos Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31
- Leadership RoleJohn C. "Chris" Loeffler, II: DirectorCaliberCos Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31
- Leadership RoleLawrence X. Taylor III: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCaliberCos Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: CaliberCos Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CaliberCos Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Jennifer Schrader: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jerome Alan Reid, Jr.: Director, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: John C. "Chris" Loeffler, II: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lawrence X. Taylor III: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: William Gerber: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWD DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 31, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: John C. Loeffler, II: Chairman and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 10 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair Lawrence X. Taylor III; Members Lawrence X. Taylor III (Chair); Jerome Alan Reid, Jr.; William Gerber · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lawrence X. Taylor III: chair, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Jerome Alan Reid, Jr.: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: William Gerber: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Lawrence X. Taylor III; William Gerber · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lawrence X. Taylor III: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: William Gerber: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair William Gerber; Members William Gerber (Chair); Lawrence X. Taylor III · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: William Gerber: chair, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lawrence X. Taylor III: member, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

