Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:effafb33-32c2-4112-9381-b371f6a32deeVersion: public-1
31 published Claims17 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP's published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP
- Published Claims
- 31
- Evidence records
- 17
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| 2025 Total Direct Compensation (1) $ Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
| Achieved Short-Term At-Risk Compensation $ Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
17 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 8, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 10 claims
- Leadership Role: Carol M. Pottenger: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gregory E. Aliff: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jeffrey Kightlinger: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lester A. Snow: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Martin A. Kropelnicki: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Patricia K. Wagner: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Scott L. Morris: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Shelly M. Esque: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Thomas M. Krummel: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Yvonne A. Maldonado: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Elissa Y. Ouyang: Vice President, Facilities, Fleet and Procurement · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Greg A. Milleman: Vice President, Rates Regulatory Affairs · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: James P. Lynch: Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kenneth G. Jenkins: Vice President, Water Resources Planning and Sustainability · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kris A. Hamner: Vice President, Chief Human Resource Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Martin A. Kropelnicki: Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Michael B. Luu: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Michael S. Mares, Jr: Senior Vice President, Operations · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Michelle R. Mortensen: Vice President, Corporate Secretary and Chief of Staff · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Shannon C. Dean: Senior Vice President, Customer Service Chief Sustainability Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Shawn C. Bunting: Senior Vice President, General Counsel Business Development · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Sophie M. James: Vice President, Water Quality Environmental Affairs · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Thomas A. Scanlon: Vice President, Corporate Controller, Chief Accounting Officer, and Principal Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CWT 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Todd K. Peters: Vice President, Engineering · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
2025 Total Direct Compensation (1) $ Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: 2025 Total Direct Compensation (1) $ Committee: Chair not stated; Members Martin A. Kropelnicki · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Martin A. Kropelnicki: member, 2025 Total Direct Compensation (1) $ Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Achieved Short-Term At-Risk Compensation $ Committee: Chair not stated; Members Martin A. Kropelnicki · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Martin A. Kropelnicki: member, Achieved Short-Term At-Risk Compensation $ Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

