
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/california-water-service-group
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CWT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T04:45:52.279127+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsVice President, Facilities, Fleet and Procurement
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Vice President, Rates Regulatory Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Water Resources Planning and Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Vice President, Chief Human Resource Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Corporate Secretary and Chief of Staff
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Customer Service Chief Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Vice President, Water Quality Environmental Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Vice President, Corporate Controller, Chief Accounting Officer, and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Vice President, Engineering
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CWT 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261351-2_def14a.htmApr 8, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
2025 Total Direct Compensation (1) $ Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Martin A. Kropelnicki
Achieved Short-Term At-Risk Compensation $ Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Martin A. Kropelnicki
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T04:45:52.279127+00:00
