Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:8316d802-cc52-49a5-9d1f-5fc3fe560a80Version: public-1
15 published Claims10 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore CAVA GROUP, INC.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- CAVA GROUP, INC.
- Published Claims
- 15
- Evidence records
- 10
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Compensation | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBenjamin Felt: Director, CompensationCAVA GROUP, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25
- Leadership RoleRonald Shaich: DirectorCAVA GROUP, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25
- Leadership RoleTheodoros Xenohristos: DirectorCAVA GROUP, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25
- Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Benjamin FeltCompensation
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
10 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: CAVA GROUP, INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA GROUP, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 25, 2025 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Felt: Director, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ronald Shaich: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Theodoros Xenohristos: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Brett Schulman: Chief Executive Officer and President · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Doug Thompson: Chief Operations Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Jennifer Somers: Chief Operations Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kelly Costanza: Chief People Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Robert Bertram: Chief Legal Officer and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Theodoros Xenohristos: Chief Concept Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CAVA DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Tricia Tolivar: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Compensation
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Benjamin Felt · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Benjamin Felt: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

