Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:dd77c2e8-4e21-46da-b5b6-80685d92a208Version: public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ceAs of: 2026-10-05T20:21:37.391253+00:00
22 published Claims5 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP's published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP
- Published Claims
- 22
- Evidence records
- 5
- Record version
- public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 4 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleJeffry M. Householder: Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive OfficerSEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-020945
- Leadership RoleBeth W. Cooper: DirectorDEF 14A cpk-20260325.htm
- Leadership RoleDennis S. Hudson, III: DirectorSEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-020945
- Leadership RoleElisabeth A. Eden: DirectorDEF 14A cpk-20260325.htm
Board and committees
Critical-risk oversight
Critical-risk oversight coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageFinancial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-020945
sec def 14a · Source published: Mar 25, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Leadership Role: Jeffry M. Householder: Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Dennis S. Hudson, III: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Thomas J. Bresnan: Independent Lead Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jeffry M. Householder: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A cpk-20260325.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 25, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 9 claims
- Leadership Role: Beth W. Cooper: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Elisabeth A. Eden: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: James F. Moriarty: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jeffrey S. Sylvester: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin J. Webber: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lila A. Jaber: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lisa G. Bisaccia: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ronald G. Forsythe, Jr: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sheree M. Petrone: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CPK executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Householder: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee: Chair not stated; Members Beth W. Cooper; James F. Moriarty; Jeffrey S. Sylvester; Kevin J. Webber · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Beth W. Cooper: member, 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: James F. Moriarty: member, 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Jeffrey S. Sylvester: member, 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kevin J. Webber: member, 2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Critical-risk oversight
- not observed
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

