
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CITIZENS FINANCIAL SERVICES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/citizens-financial-services-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CZFS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:08:00.422417+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CITIZENS FINANCIAL SERVICES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CZFS DEF 14A executive officersMar 12, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CZFS DEF 14A executive officersMar 12, 2026

Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CZFS DEF 14A executive officersMar 12, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CZFS DEF 14A executive officersMar 12, 2026
Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CZFS DEF 14A executive officersMar 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A proxy2026.htmMar 12, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Examination Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Janie M. Hilfiger; John P. Painter II; Joseph B. Bower, Jr; Roger C. Graham, Jr; Thomas E. Freeman
Compensation/ Human Resource Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher W. Kunes; David Z. Richards, Jr.; Joseph B. Bower, Jr; R. Joseph Landy; Randall E. Black; Rinaldo A. DePaola; Robert W. Chappell; Thomas E. Freeman
Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher W. Kunes; Janie M. Hilfiger; Joseph B. Bower, Jr; R. Joseph Landy; Rinaldo A. DePaola; Robert W. Chappell; Thomas E. Freeman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:08:00.422417+00:00
