
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Coeur Mining, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coeur-mining-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CDE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:06:53.525356+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Coeur Mining, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CDE DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CDE DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CDE DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CDE DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CDE DEF 14A executive officersApr 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coeur Mining, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Eduardo Luna; Marilyn Schonberner; Paramita Das
Compensation
- Chair
- J. Kenneth Thompson
- Members
- J. Kenneth Thompson (Chair); Jeane L. Hull
ESG
- Chair
- Jeane L. Hull
- Members
- Jeane L. Hull (Chair); Eduardo Luna; Paramita Das; Pierre Beaudoin
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- J. Kenneth Thompson; Paramita Das
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:06:53.525356+00:00
