Published mark

Coeur Mining, Inc.

NYSE: CDE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:b1965c98-d0b9-415e-85ce-a822bc904b32
SEC CIK
0000215466
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Mitchell J. KrebsSince Apr 1, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
332 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Aoife McGrath executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.

EffectiveEffective Apr 1, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Named Executive OfficerAoife McGrathApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryCasey M. NaultApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Named Executive OfficerMichael RoutledgeApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive OfficerMitchell J. KrebsApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Named Executive OfficerThomas S. WhelanApr 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Eduardo LunaIndependent2018AuditAudit; ESGESGSource reportedE2
J. Kenneth ThompsonIndependent2002Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Jeane L. HullIndependent2022CompensationCompensation; ESG · ChairESG, chairSource reportedE2
Marilyn SchonbernerIndependent2026AuditSource reportedE2
Mitchell J. KrebsNot independent2011None publishedSource reportedE2
Paramita DasIndependent2023AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance; ESGESGNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Patrick GodinIndependent2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Pierre BeaudoinIndependent2025ESGSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedEduardo Luna, Marilyn Schonberner, Paramita Das, Eduardo Luna, Marilyn Schonberner, Paramita Das, Marilyn SchonbernerNot described in the published record
Audit; ESGNot publishedEduardo LunaNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance; ESGNot publishedParamita DasNot described in the published record
CompensationJ. Kenneth ThompsonJ. Kenneth Thompson, Jeane L. Hull, J. Kenneth Thompson, Jeane L. HullNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJ. Kenneth ThompsonNot described in the published record
Compensation; ESG · ChairNot publishedJeane L. HullNot described in the published record
ESGJeane L. HullJeane L. Hull, Eduardo Luna, Paramita Das, Pierre Beaudoin, Jeane L. Hull, Eduardo Luna, Paramita Das, Pierre Beaudoin, Pierre BeaudoinNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJ. Kenneth Thompson, Paramita Das, J. Kenneth Thompson, Paramita DasNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Eduardo Luna; Marilyn Schonberner; Paramita Das
Committee AppointmentEduardo Luna: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMarilyn Schonberner: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentParamita Das: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair J. Kenneth Thompson; Members J. Kenneth Thompson (Chair); Jeane L. Hull
Committee AppointmentJ. Kenneth Thompson: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJeane L. Hull: member, Compensation
Committee RecordESG: Chair Jeane L. Hull; Members Jeane L. Hull (Chair); Eduardo Luna; Paramita Das; Pierre Beaudoin
Committee AppointmentJeane L. Hull: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentEduardo Luna: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentParamita Das: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentPierre Beaudoin: member, ESG
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members J. Kenneth Thompson; Paramita Das
Committee AppointmentJ. Kenneth Thompson: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentParamita Das: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMitchell J. Krebs, Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 1, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCDE (NYSE)
Security ListingCDE (TSX)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCoeur Mining, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Aoife McGrath executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.
  • Casey M. Nault executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.
  • Michael Routledge executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.
  • Mitchell J. Krebs executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.
  • Thomas S. Whelan executive of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-04-01.
  • Marilyn Schonberner seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Patrick Godin seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Marilyn Schonberner member of Audit, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Pierre Beaudoin seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Pierre Beaudoin member of ESG, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Paramita Das seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance; ESG committee of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Paramita Das member of Audit; Nominating and Governance; ESG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jeane L. Hull seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation; ESG · Chair committee of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Jeane L. Hull member of Compensation; ESG · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Eduardo Luna seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; ESG committee of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Eduardo Luna member of Audit; ESG, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mitchell J. Krebs seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • J. Kenneth Thompson seat on Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2002-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Coeur Mining, Inc., effective 2002-01-01.
  • J. Kenneth Thompson member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2002-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:b1965c98-d0b9-415e-85ce-a822bc904b32, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coeur-mining-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:b1965c98-d0b9-415e-85ce-a822bc904b32
  • Cite this recordCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/coeur-mining-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Coeur Mining, Inc.Company
  • Aoife McGrathPerson
  • Casey M. NaultPerson
  • Michael RoutledgePerson
  • Mitchell J. KrebsPerson
  • Thomas S. WhelanPerson
  • Eduardo LunaPerson
  • J. Kenneth ThompsonPerson
  • Jeane L. HullPerson
  • Marilyn SchonbernerPerson
  • Paramita DasPerson
  • Patrick GodinPerson
  • Pierre BeaudoinPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • MonitoringCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • LeadershipCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • BoardCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • CommitteesCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Control and votingCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Authority to actCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • FinancialsCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • GovernanceCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • RiskCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • AI oversightCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • LegalCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • CompensationCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Other published claimsCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Linked peopleCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsCoeur Mining, Inc.
  • EvidenceCoeur Mining, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.