Published mark

Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.

NYSE: CON. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:e6fcc23e-d644-4d37-9f9b-f78bef5f129d
SEC CIK
0002014596
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 17, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
William K. NewtonChief Executive Officer
Chair
Robert A. OrtenzioLead independent: Daniel J. Thomas
Independent
Not published4 directors published
Published claims
253 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Danielle Kendall executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.

EffectiveEffective Feb 26, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Chief People OfficerDanielle KendallFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer WestDouglas R. McAndrewFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Chief Clinical Services OfficerGiovanni GallaraFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, Chief Reimbursement Governmental Relations OfficerGregory M. GilbertFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President, Chief Growth and Customer OfficerJonathan P. ConserFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer EastMichael A. KosuthFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer - Onsite Health TelemedicineMichael D. RhineFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting OfficerSu Zan NelsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Innovation OfficerThomas A. DevasiaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President, Chief Information and Technology OfficerJohn A. deLorimierNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Medical OfficerJohn AndersonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Financial OfficerMatthew T. DiCanioNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal CounselTimothy F. RyanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Executive OfficerWilliam K. NewtonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brigid A. BonnerIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Cheryl B. PegusIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Marc R. WatkinsIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Vipin GopalIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Daniel J. ThomasIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Robert A. OrtenzioIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
William K. NewtonNot independentNot publishedChief Executive OfficerSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Chief Executive OfficerNot publishedWilliam K. NewtonNot described in the published record

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerWilliam K. Newton, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCON (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 7, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Mar 17, 2026. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 17, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Danielle Kendall executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Douglas R. McAndrew executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Giovanni Gallara executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Gregory M. Gilbert executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Jonathan P. Conser executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Michael A. Kosuth executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Michael D. Rhine executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Su Zan Nelson executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Thomas A. Devasia executive of Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Brigid A. Bonner seat on Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Vipin Gopal seat on Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Cheryl B. Pegus seat on Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Marc R. Watkins seat on Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:e6fcc23e-d644-4d37-9f9b-f78bef5f129d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/concentra-group-holdings-parent-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:e6fcc23e-d644-4d37-9f9b-f78bef5f129d
  • Cite this recordConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/concentra-group-holdings-parent-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Concentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.Company
  • Danielle KendallPerson
  • Douglas R. McAndrewPerson
  • Giovanni GallaraPerson
  • Gregory M. GilbertPerson
  • Jonathan P. ConserPerson
  • Michael A. KosuthPerson
  • Michael D. RhinePerson
  • Su Zan NelsonPerson
  • Thomas A. DevasiaPerson
  • John A. deLorimierPerson
  • John AndersonPerson
  • Matthew T. DiCanioPerson
  • Timothy F. RyanPerson
  • William K. NewtonPerson
  • Brigid A. BonnerPerson
  • Cheryl B. PegusPerson
  • Marc R. WatkinsPerson
  • Vipin GopalPerson
  • Daniel J. ThomasPerson
  • Robert A. OrtenzioPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • MonitoringConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • LeadershipConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • BoardConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • CommitteesConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • Control and votingConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • Authority to actConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • FinancialsConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • GovernanceConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
  • RiskConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.