Published mark

Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: BBCP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:15f01f4c-069b-4355-adb0-9ab8b60c0f11
SEC CIK
0001703956
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Bruce YoungSince Feb 25, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
252 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Bruce Young executive of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.

EffectiveEffective Feb 25, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorBruce YoungFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial Officer and DirectorIain HumphriesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 9 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brian HodgesIndependent2018Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Bruce YoungNot independent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Daniel HallIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Heather L. FaustIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Howard D. MorganIndependent2018CompensationSource reportedE2
John M. PiecuchIndependent2018Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Raymond CheesmanIndependent2018AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Ryan BeresIndependent2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Stephen AlarconIndependent2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Tom ArmstrongIndependent2021AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJohn M. PiecuchJohn M. Piecuch, Raymond Cheesman, Tom Armstrong, John M. Piecuch, Raymond Cheesman, Tom ArmstrongNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedJohn M. PiecuchNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedRaymond Cheesman, Tom ArmstrongNot described in the published record
CompensationBrian HodgesBrian Hodges, Howard D. Morgan, Raymond Cheesman, Tom Armstrong, Brian Hodges, Howard D. Morgan, Raymond Cheesman, Tom Armstrong, Howard D. MorganNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedBrian HodgesNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair John M. Piecuch; Members John M. Piecuch (Chair); Raymond Cheesman; Tom Armstrong
Committee AppointmentJohn M. Piecuch: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentRaymond Cheesman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTom Armstrong: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Brian Hodges; Members Brian Hodges (Chair); Howard D. Morgan; Raymond Cheesman; Tom Armstrong
Committee AppointmentBrian Hodges: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentHoward D. Morgan: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRaymond Cheesman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTom Armstrong: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerBruce Young, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Feb 25, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBBCP (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 7, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Bruce Young executive of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.
  • Iain Humphries executive of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.
  • Ryan Beres seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Stephen Alarcon seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Tom Armstrong seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Tom Armstrong member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Brian Hodges seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Bruce Young seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Daniel Hall seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Heather L. Faust seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Howard D. Morgan seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • John M. Piecuch seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Raymond Cheesman seat on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • John M. Piecuch member of Audit · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Raymond Cheesman member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Howard D. Morgan member of Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Brian Hodges member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:15f01f4c-069b-4355-adb0-9ab8b60c0f11, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/concrete-pumping-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:15f01f4c-069b-4355-adb0-9ab8b60c0f11
  • Cite this recordConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/concrete-pumping-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Bruce YoungPerson
  • Iain HumphriesPerson
  • Brian HodgesPerson
  • Daniel HallPerson
  • Heather L. FaustPerson
  • Howard D. MorganPerson
  • John M. PiecuchPerson
  • Raymond CheesmanPerson
  • Ryan BeresPerson
  • Stephen AlarconPerson
  • Tom ArmstrongPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyConcrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.