
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Construction Partners, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/construction-partners-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ROAD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:45:37.040653+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Construction Partners, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROAD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROAD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President of Legal
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President - Strategy and Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROAD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President - Personnel and Administration
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROAD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners key executivesApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Construction Partners DEF 14A 2026-01-27Jan 27, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Noreen E. Skelly
- Members
- Noreen E. Skelly (Chair); Matthew J. McKay; Stefan L. Shaffer
Compensation
- Chair
- Ned N. Fleming, III
- Members
- Ned N. Fleming, III (Chair); Mark R. Matteson; Stefan L. Shaffer
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Ned N. Fleming, III
- Members
- Ned N. Fleming, III (Chair); Charles E. Owens; Craig Jennings; Mark R. Matteson
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:45:37.040653+00:00
