
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
COUSINS PROPERTIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cousins-properties-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CUZ
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:45:41.014043+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for COUSINS PROPERTIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CUZ executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Executive Vice President of Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CUZ executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Executive Vice President - Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CUZ executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CUZ executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Executive Vice President - Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CUZ executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000025232-26-000031Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cuz-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Donna W. Hyland
- Members
- Donna W. Hyland (Chair); Charles T. Cannada; Dionne Nelson; Donna W. Hyland; Scott W. Fordham
Compensation & Human Capital Committee
- Chair
- R. Kent Griffin, Jr
- Members
- R. Kent Griffin, Jr (Chair); Charles T. Cannada; R. Dary Stone; R. Kent Griffin, Jr; Susan L. Givens
Nominating Committee’s responsibilities include:
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- R. Dary Stone
Sustainability Committee’s responsibilities include:
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Scott W. Fordham
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:45:41.014043+00:00

