Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:e0ea53b3-2108-4190-b7d6-eba83d9afe77Version: public-1
27 published Claims4 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore Definitive Healthcare Corp.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- Definitive Healthcare Corp.
- Published Claims
- 27
- Evidence records
- 4
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| AUDIT COMMITTEE | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
| HCM and Compensation Committee | Chair: Scott Stephenson · 2 listed members |
| Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | Chair: Lauren Young · 3 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Legal Name: Definitive Healthcare Corp. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: Medical - Healthcare Information Services · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173661
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 7 claims
- Leadership Role: Jason Krantz: Executive Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin Coop: Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Samuel A. Hamood: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Graboske: EVP Technology and Engineering, Chief Data Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Casey Heller: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jonathan Paris: Chief Legal Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin Coop: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A dh-20260423.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Graboske: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Chris Egan: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kathleen Winters: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lauren Young: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sastry Chilukuri: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Scott Stephenson: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 9 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Sastry Chilukuri · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sastry Chilukuri: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: HCM and Compensation Committee: Chair Scott Stephenson; Members Scott Stephenson (Chair); Lauren Young · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Scott Stephenson: chair, HCM and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lauren Young: member, HCM and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Lauren Young; Members Lauren Young (Chair); Sastry Chilukuri; Scott Stephenson · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Lauren Young: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sastry Chilukuri: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Scott Stephenson: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

