
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. /NY/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dime-commercial-bancshares-inc-ny
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DCBG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-10T04:47:54.835072+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOMP 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Commercial Loan Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Treasury Management Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOMP 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President of Commercial Lending
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCOM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 10, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dcom-20260528xdef14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dcom-20260528xdef14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dcom-20260528xdef14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dcom-20260528xdef14a.htmApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dcom-20260528xdef14a.htmApr 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-10T04:47:54.835072+00:00
