Published mark

Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.

Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. /NY/

NYSE: DCBG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:cce63271-36c6-4ff2-8a20-374b38ecd5d1
SEC CIK
0000846617
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 10, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Stuart H. LubowSince Feb 20, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published5 directors published
Published claims
264 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Avinash Reddy executive of Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2026-02-20.

EffectiveEffective Feb 20, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial OfficerAvinash ReddyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President and Chief Executive OfficerStuart H. LubowFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerAustin StonitschNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit OfficerBrian TeplitzNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk OfficerChristopher J. PorzeltNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Lending OfficerConrad J. GuntherNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Head of Commercial Loan ServicesGeraldine HardenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking OfficerJames J. ManseauNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and General CounselJudy WuNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President and Chief Treasury Management OfficerMario CaracappaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Operations OfficerMichael J. FeganNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President and Chief Compliance OfficerMonica LaCroix-RubinNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing OfficerSteven MileyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Senior Executive Vice President of Commercial LendingThomas X. GeiselNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Dennis A. SuskindIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph J. PerryIndependence not published2008None publishedSource reportedE2
Matthew A. LindenbaumIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Rosemarie ChenIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Stuart H. LubowIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerStuart H. Lubow, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 20, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingDCBG (NYSE)
Security ListingDCOM (NYSE)
Security ListingDCOM-P (NYSE)
Security ListingDCOM$ (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 10, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc. /NY/
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 10, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 13, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    DCOM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 10, 2026
  • Avinash Reddy executive of Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2026-02-20.
  • Stuart H. Lubow executive of Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2026-02-20.
  • Matthew A. Lindenbaum seat on Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Stuart H. Lubow seat on Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Dennis A. Suskind seat on Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Rosemarie Chen seat on Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Joseph J. Perry seat on Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc., effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:cce63271-36c6-4ff2-8a20-374b38ecd5d1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dime-commercial-bancshares-inc-ny

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:cce63271-36c6-4ff2-8a20-374b38ecd5d1
  • Cite this recordDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/dime-commercial-bancshares-inc-ny
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.Company
  • Avinash ReddyPerson
  • Stuart H. LubowPerson
  • Austin StonitschPerson
  • Brian TeplitzPerson
  • Christopher J. PorzeltPerson
  • Conrad J. GuntherPerson
  • Geraldine HardenPerson
  • James J. ManseauPerson
  • Judy WuPerson
  • Mario CaracappaPerson
  • Michael J. FeganPerson
  • Monica LaCroix-RubinPerson
  • Steven MileyPerson
  • Thomas X. GeiselPerson
  • Dennis A. SuskindPerson
  • Joseph J. PerryPerson
  • Matthew A. LindenbaumPerson
  • Rosemarie ChenPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • MonitoringDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • LeadershipDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • BoardDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • CommitteesDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • Control and votingDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • Authority to actDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • FinancialsDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • GovernanceDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • RiskDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • AI oversightDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
  • LegalDime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.