Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:44e54e2b-e74c-4ae6-b808-ac5f6f5968b8Version: public-1
24 published Claims8 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBarry M. Smith: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairEnsign Group Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-02
- Leadership RoleMarivic Uychiat Pison: Director, RiskEnsign Group Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-02
- Leadership RoleSuzanne D. Snapper: Director, RiskEnsign Group Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-02
- Leadership RoleSwati B. Abbott: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceEnsign Group Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-02
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 4, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Legal Name: ENSIGN GROUP, INC · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
Ensign Group Inc DEF 14A 2026-04-02
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Leadership Role: Barry M. Smith: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Marivic Uychiat Pison: Director, Risk · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Suzanne D. Snapper: Director, Risk · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Swati B. Abbott: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
ENSG DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Barry R. Port: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
ENSG DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Chad A. Keetch: Chief Investment Officer and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
ENSG DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Clayton Christensen: Chief Human Capital Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
ENSG DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Spencer W. Burton: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
ENSG DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Suzanne D. Snapper: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 11 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair not stated; Members Swati B. Abbott · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Swati B. Abbott: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair Swati B. Abbott; Members Swati B. Abbott (Chair); Barry M. Smith · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Swati B. Abbott: chair, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Barry M. Smith: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair Barry M. Smith; Members Barry M. Smith (Chair); Swati B. Abbott · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Barry M. Smith: chair, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Swati B. Abbott: member, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Risk: Chair not stated; Members Marivic Uychiat Pison; Suzanne D. Snapper · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Marivic Uychiat Pison: member, Risk · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Suzanne D. Snapper: member, Risk · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-04
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

