
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ENTEGRIS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/entegris-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ENTG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:30:51.412639+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ENTEGRIS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President and President, Advanced Purity Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Senior Vice President and President, Materials Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Senior Vice President and President, Materials Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Vice President, Controller Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ENTG 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
6 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Entegris Inc DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Mary Puma
- Members
- Mary Puma (Chair); James F. Gentilcore; Yvette Kanouff
Compensation
- Chair
- Yvette Kanouff
- Members
- Yvette Kanouff (Chair); James F. Gentilcore; James P. Lederer; Mary Puma
ESG
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dr. Azita Saleki-Gerhardt; James F. Gentilcore
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Dr. Azita Saleki-Gerhardt
- Members
- Dr. Azita Saleki-Gerhardt (Chair); James P. Lederer; Rodney Clark
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:30:51.412639+00:00
