
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enterprise-products-partners-l-p
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: EPD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:47:57.8605+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President of Fundamentals & Commodity Risk Assessment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Executive Vice President Finance and Sustainability and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EPDU 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President of Petrochemical Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EPDU 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary & Director of Enterprise Products Holdings LLC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Senior Vice President of Human Resources - Enterprise Products Holdings LLC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EPDU 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EPDU 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Principal Accounting Officer & Chief Financial Officer of Enterprise Products Holdings LLC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Executive Vice President of Asset Optimization
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Enterprise Products Partners key executivesMay 5, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
6 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 24, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d370912ddef14a.htmOct 24, 2022
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:47:57.8605+00:00
