Published mark

ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.

NYSE: EPD. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4c0b57dd-8997-49a8-a825-3826190f52d1
SEC CIK
0001061219
Website
www.enterpriseproducts.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 8, 2026
Newest evidence
May 5, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
234 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Christian M. Nelly executive of ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2026-02-27.

EffectiveEffective Feb 27, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President Finance and Sustainability and TreasurerChristian M. NellyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerGraham W. BaconFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial OfficerMichael C. HanleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerR. Daniel BossFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President of Fundamentals & Commodity Risk AssessmentAnthony C. ChovanecNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President of Petrochemical ServicesF. Christopher D'AnnaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary & Director of Enterprise Products Holdings LLCHarry Paul WeitzelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Vice President of Investor RelationsJohn R. BurkhalterNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President of Human Resources - Enterprise Products Holdings LLCKaren D. TaylorNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Principal Accounting Officer & Chief Financial Officer of Enterprise Products Holdings LLCRichard Daniel BossNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President of Asset OptimizationRobert D. SandersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carin M. BarthIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
James T. HackettIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
John R. RutherfordIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Murray E. BrasseuxIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Richard S. SnellIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
William C. MontgomeryIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingEPD (NYSE)
Security ListingEPDU (OTC)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactEnergy

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 8, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 24, 2022. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    other. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 8, 2026
  • Christian M. Nelly executive of ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Graham W. Bacon executive of ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Michael C. Hanley executive of ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2026-02-27.
  • R. Daniel Boss executive of ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Carin M. Barth seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
  • James T. Hackett seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
  • John R. Rutherford seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
  • Murray E. Brasseux seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
  • Richard S. Snell seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
  • William C. Montgomery seat on ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P., effective 2022-10-24.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4c0b57dd-8997-49a8-a825-3826190f52d1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enterprise-products-partners-l-p

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4c0b57dd-8997-49a8-a825-3826190f52d1
  • Cite this recordENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/enterprise-products-partners-l-p
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.Company
  • Christian M. NellyPerson
  • Graham W. BaconPerson
  • Michael C. HanleyPerson
  • R. Daniel BossPerson
  • Anthony C. ChovanecPerson
  • F. Christopher D'AnnaPerson
  • Harry Paul WeitzelPerson
  • John R. BurkhalterPerson
  • Karen D. TaylorPerson
  • Richard Daniel BossPerson
  • Robert D. SandersPerson
  • Carin M. BarthPerson
  • James T. HackettPerson
  • John R. RutherfordPerson
  • Murray E. BrasseuxPerson
  • Richard S. SnellPerson
  • William C. MontgomeryPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • MonitoringENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • LeadershipENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • BoardENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • CommitteesENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • Control and votingENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • Authority to actENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • FinancialsENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • GovernanceENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • RiskENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • AI oversightENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • LegalENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
  • CompensationENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.